:(

This morning I took my last NBME before my exam next thursday. It did not go well…I got 3 points lower than my previous NBME and that score was just cutting it. I totally freaked out afterwards and was studying the whole day. I’m feeling pretty terrible about this and was debating on whether to cancel/postpone my usmle. But I’ve decided that I’m going full force this week and I’m going to make this NBME a motivational point to only go upwards from. Hopefully on my actual exam day I’ll be more alert and focused.
I also missed my p90x session today because the test took a while and then I was studying ferociously after. I guess I’ll count this as my day off instead.
Off to bed! Now starts the real countdown.

Leave a Reply

